Marketing

Post image for Marketing mix

Marketing mix

by Gordon on Tuesday 23rd April, 2013

Post image for Ansoff’s matrix

Ansoff’s matrix

by Gordon on Tuesday 19th March, 2013

Post image for The marketing mix

The marketing mix

by Gordon on Tuesday 5th March, 2013

Market research

by Gordon on Tuesday 26th February, 2013

Post image for Ansoff’s matrix

Ansoff’s matrix

by Gordon on Tuesday 4th December, 2012

Market research

by Gordon on Tuesday 20th November, 2012

Safeguarding the environment

by Gordon on Tuesday 13th November, 2012

Expansion strategies

by Gordon on Tuesday 30th October, 2012

Promoting through social media

by Gordon on Monday 15th October, 2012

Enhancing the product

by Gordon on Tuesday 17th July, 2012